Software Development, Technology Consultation, Module-Based Staff Training

The services offered by IT Sky Consulting include the following core responsibilities:

  • IT Sky Consulting assists companies in developing, installing, and implementing powerful software.
  • IT Sky Consulting stands for consistent support from the initial consultation all the way to go-live.
  • IT Sky Consulting trains your staff and assists you with the implementation of new technologies.

If you choose IT Sky Consulting, you can count on our outstanding expertise and excellent communication skills. The central skills of IT Sky Consulting lie in the fields of software architecture and software engineering. Our services include technological project supervision, software development, IT support, project management, and troubleshooting. One special focus rests on high performance applications.

We combine technological and business foresight. It's not enough for a change to be technically feasible; first and foremost, it has to make sense. Only then can it bring added value to your system and help you maximize your profits.

At IT Sky Consulting, we are obsessed with staying ahead of the pack with the latest know-how. We bring long-standing experience from various industries to the table. These are the technologies we use most often:

  • Java
  • Scala
  • Perl
  • Ruby
  • Linux / Unix
  • Databases (Oracle, PostgreSQL, mySQL)

IT Sky Consulting works creatively to produce optimal solutions; we are well-versed in the effective combination of various software tools to best organize your IT resources. This way, we deliver tailor-made solutions even where none appear to exist!

[ In-Depth Portfolio of Technologies]


 
IT Sky Consulting GmbH
Kirchgasse 17
8203 Schaffhausen
Switzerland
Phone: +41 79 2704802
info@it-sky-consulting.com

Software-Entwicklung, Technologie-Beratung und modulare Mitarbeiterschulungen

Das Leistungsspektrum von IT Sky Consulting umfasst folgende Kernaufgaben:

  • IT Sky Consulting unterstützt Unternehmen, leistungsfähige Software zu entwickeln, zu installieren und zu nutzen.
  • IT Sky Consulting steht für eine ganzheitliche Betreuung von der Beratung bis zum lauffähigen System.
  • IT Sky Consulting bildet Mitarbeiter weiter und unterstützt bei der Einführung neuer Technologien.

Bei der IT Sky Consulting können Sie sich auf ausgezeichnetes Know how und eine hohe Kommunikationsfähigkeit verlassen. Die Kernkompetenzen der IT Sky Consulting liegen im Bereich Software Architektur und Software Engeneering. Zu unseren Tätigkeiten gehören technische Projektleitung, Software-Entwicklung, IT-Support sowie Projekt- und Krisenmanagement. Ein spezieller Schwerpunkt sind High Performance Applikationen.

Wir verbinden technologische und betriebswirtschaftliche Weitsicht. Was technisch machbar ist, muss auch wirtschaftlich sein. Nur dann kann es sinnvoll und gewinnmaximierend in ihrem System integriert werden.

Die IT Sky Consulting hat den Anspruch ihr Know how immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Wir bringen Praxis-Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichen Branchen zusammen. Technologien, die wir schwerpunktmäßig einsetzen, sind:

  • Java
  • Scala
  • Perl
  • Ruby
  • Linux/Unix
  • Datenbanken (Oracle, PostgreSQL, mySQL)

Die IT Sky Consulting erarbeitet kreative IT-Lösungen und ist sicher in der Kombination unterschiedlicher Software für die wirkungsvolle Organisation Ihres IT-Feldes. So liefert sie auch maßgeschnittene Lösungen, wo es keine zu geben scheint!

[ Technische Kenntnisse im Detail]


 
IT Sky Consulting GmbH
Kirchgasse 17
8203 Schaffhausen
Schweiz
Telefon +41 79 2704802
info@it-sky-consulting.com